Today is 2018-11-15, Welcome to the web Hefei Norwa Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd Website: en.norwamd.com

NW-9005

Depth of Anesthesia Multi-parameter Monitor NW-9005 12inch

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-10-11    Views: 2015    


Operation Principal:

Before have surgical operation, the patient need different dosage of anesthetic make them enter sleep state, because everyone have particular situation, and during the operation have different stimulation. For release the patient awake times which also called awareness during the operation, and making the patient quicker restore and lower bad effective.

NW-9005 Depth of Anesthesia Multi-parameter Monitor is using the EEG wave reflect the patient calm degree, and give the muscle release grade indirectly.

Main Function:

It is adopting for adults, children and newborns, which could reflect the CSI, ECG, NBP, SpO2,Resp and Temp, also with 8 wave lines and all monitoring information.

Product Structure:

NW-9005 Depth of Anesthesia Multi-parameter Monitor is made of the main engine and the CSM modular.

The main engine is consist by the sensor, pre-amplifier and computer systems, the physiological signals is transferring to electronic signals by the sensor, then send them to the computer system for calculation by the pre-amplifier for display, storage, print and management.

The CSM modular is consist by the sensor, wire lead, fuzzy logic classifier and computer systems, it is collecting the ECG signals frequency, then send to the neuro fuzzy deduction systems, make the depth of anesthesia turn to index of 0-100 scale.



Return
Print
  • Prev:
  • Next:
[Top]

今天是2018年11月19日 星期一,欢迎光临本站 合肥诺和电子科技有限公司 网址: norwamd.com

NW-9005

麻醉深度多参数监护仪NW-9005 12寸

文字:[大][中][小] 2014-10-11    浏览次数:6309    




注册证编号:皖械注准20152210032


一、工作原理


在手术前,患者需要不同剂量的麻醉药才能进入睡眠状态,这是因为存在个体差异,和手术中受到的刺激不同。在手术过程中,减少患者非计划中的苏醒,即所谓的知会,同时要争取患者较快恢复并降低副作用。

NW-9005麻醉深度多参数监护仪用脑电图波形直接进行分析患者的镇静程度,同时又间接反映了患者肌松。

二、主要功能

本麻醉深度监护仪适用于成人、儿童和新生儿,可以监护麻醉深度指数、心电(ECG)、无创血压(NBP)、血氧饱和度(SpO₂)、呼吸(Resp)、体温(Temp)等生命参数,同屏最多显示8道波形和所有监护参数的信息。

三、产品结构组成

NW-9005麻醉深度多参数监护仪由监护仪主机和CSM麻醉深度监测子机两大部分组成。

主机由传感器、前置放大器和计算机系统等组成,各种生理信号由传感器转换成电信号,经前置放大器放大处理后送入计算机进行结果的显示、存储、打印和管理等。

CSM麻醉深度监测子机由传感器、导联线、模糊逻辑分类器和计算机等组成,采集人体脑电图的信号频率,送入计算机中神经模糊推论系统,将麻醉深度指数翻译成0-100之间的数值。
返回上一步
打印此页
  • 上一条:
  • 下一条:
[向上]